select

Events

  • CPhI Worldwide (Madrid, Spain)

    Meet us from 9 - 11 October at CPhI Worldwide 2018, Madrid, Spain
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • API China 2018

    Meet us from October 17 to 19 at API China
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018
  • AAPS (Washington, USA)

    Meet us from 04 to 07 November at AAPS 2018
    Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • CPhI India

    Meet us from 12 to 14 December at CPhI India 2018.
    Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Friday, December 14, 2018
Event Calendar

News

  • Goch, July 4, 2018 – DFE Pharma, a global excipient supplier servicing the pharmaceutical industry, has successfully optimized its supply chain of pharmaceutical excipients further. The company has invested heavily in capacity expansion at their factories to meet the global demand for high quality excipients, namely pharmaceutical grade Lactose and Microcrystalline Cellulose (MCC).
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • As of 24th of October DFE Pharma offers a new specialty grade SuperTab® 40LL. SuperTab® 40LL is the newest product in DFE Pharma’s extensive direct compression portfolio composed of (anhydrous) lactose (95% w/w) and lactitol monohydrate (5% w/w).
    Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Read all News